Racing Series

Formula Drift

YTC returns to Formula Drift as the reigning champion, thanks to Michael Essa’s 2013 title-winning season. Essa powered his E46 BMW M3 with ADVAN Neova® AD08 R tires and will be sponsored once again by YTC. The seven-race series starts April 4-5 in Long Beach, California. For details, visit