Find an OTR Sales Representative in your area

The Yokohama OTR sales staff work as on-site partners with our customers. These professionals have a high degree of technical knowledge and decades of experience among them. The map below shows the areas covered by Yokohama's OTR sales staff.

Gary Nash:

President-Yokohama, Mexico
U.S.A. OTR Advisor

Tim Easter:

Director OTR Sales
U.S.A.

Mike Baggett:

National OTR Sales Manager
U.S.A.

John Boysen:

Industrial Products Manager
U.S.A.

Sam Kwa:

National Account/O.E. Manager
U.S.A.

 

Stan Wach:

stan.wach@yokohamatire.com
800-423-4544 x7755

 

AJ Amburn:

aj.amburn@yokohamatire.com
800-423-4544 x7753

 

Jim Hobbs:

jim.hobbs@yokohamatire.com
800-423-4544 x8711

 

Rob Miller:

robert.miller@yokohamatire.com
800-423-4544 x8712

 

Greg Calkins:

greg.calkins@yokohamatire.com
800-423-4544 x8716

 

Dale Draper:

dale.draper@yokohamatire.com
800.423.4544 x8706

 

Jake Erickson:

jake.erickson@yokohamatire.com
800.423.4544 x7759

 

Adam Turner:

adam.turner@yokohamatire.com
800.423.4544 x7756

 

Henry Childress:

henry.childress@yokohamatire.com
800-423-4544 x7752

 

Joe Garcia:

joe.garcia@yokohamatire.com 800-423-4544 x7201